Anonymous 11/02/2026 (Mon) 11:15 No.204286 del
>>204285
Generally for users to be able to delete their own posts they need to add a "password" to the password field when they post, and then have to add it to the password field at the form at the bottom of the page to be able to delete.
However board staff has the option to disable user deletion. As far as I know agatha2 has it disabled, so no user deletion here.