/b/ - Random

Anything posted here are autistic works of fiction, only a fool would take them seriously.

Posting mode: Reply

Check to confirm you're not a robot
Email
Subject
Comment
Password
Drawing x size canvas
File(s)

Remember to follow the rules

Max file size: 350.00 MB

Max files: 5

Max message length: 4096

Manage Board | Moderate Thread

Return | Catalog | Bottom

Expand All Images


Israel resistance Anonymous 12/12/2021 (Sun) 22:16:04 [Preview] No. 37796
How to join the Israel reistance from a foreign country?


Anonymous 12/13/2021 (Mon) 12:14:16 [Preview] No.37797 del
(22.04 KB 500x750 rei stance.jpg)
>rei stance
fuckin heeby weeby ova here


Anonymous 12/15/2021 (Wed) 20:37:50 [Preview] No.37822 del
Israeli resistance seems to be gaining some ground in the middle east.
Maybe this is the right time for the movement to gain traction.
Any supporters here?


Anonymous 12/16/2021 (Thu) 01:53:17 [Preview] No.37824 del
(190.10 KB 2884x1975 AZb9qtcI.jpeg)
>>37822
no, but I just had Christmas cookies. delicious.


Anonymous 12/16/2021 (Thu) 06:14:19 [Preview] No.37828 del
(33.11 KB 268x86 unknown_15.png)


Anonymous 12/18/2021 (Sat) 14:41:52 [Preview] No.37857 del
(229.01 KB 1920x1080 DOMESTIC-DISPUTE.jpg)
>>37824
this the ip2 nigga that is a alcohol and beats his wife?


Anonymous 12/19/2021 (Sun) 16:01:00 [Preview] No.37868 del
(618.76 KB 797x608 6KgiGteg.png)
>>37828
>>37857
aka the president


Anonymous 12/20/2021 (Mon) 01:35:53 [Preview] No.37870 del
>>37822
Zionist spammers-

out in full force here


Anonymous 12/20/2021 (Mon) 23:11:10 [Preview] No.37878 del
I am in USA, i am an Anti-Zionist(Under Duress).
Anyone out there?


Anonymous 12/22/2021 (Wed) 04:30:06 [Preview] No.37899 del
(285.20 KB 1493x1141 hm3usab5.jpeg)


Anonymous 12/25/2021 (Sat) 22:43:25 [Preview] No.37936 del
>>37878
All Zionists here then??


Anonymous 12/26/2021 (Sun) 03:45:03 [Preview] No.37939 del
(834.17 KB 1107x554 nvefd2e.png)
>>37936
if that means you like steak than i suppose?


Anonymous 12/26/2021 (Sun) 17:51:19 [Preview] No.37940 del
>>37936
I'm confused as to how to really resist israel if you're not in israel tbqh


Anonymous 12/27/2021 (Mon) 07:27:55 [Preview] No.37943 del
(7.24 KB 212x218 OG.png)
>>37868
facts


Anonymous 12/27/2021 (Mon) 14:48:48 [Preview] No.37947 del
(478.23 KB 640x526 fresh fruit pancakes.png)
>>37943
any particular reason for the obsession with ip2 niggers other than the fact that they're white trash retards who regularly stream themselves posting criminal activity and wonder why they run afoul of the johnny law?


Anonymous 12/30/2021 (Thu) 23:26:42 [Preview] No.37977 del
(3.10 MB 2300x1080 pguM2Yew.png)
>>37947
just friggin watch it dude. friggin energy dude. friggin vibes man. friggin feels good to get together on a figgin random friggin night and just friggin laugh your pants off.


Anonymous 12/31/2021 (Fri) 19:01:13 [Preview] No.37983 del
6508610785 call to talk to me for a good time


Anonymous 01/01/2022 (Sat) 02:12:15 [Preview] No.37984 del
(927.61 KB 640x640 shotgun range.mp4)
>>37977
aight aight i feel ya mayne i ain't mean 2 press u


Anonymous 01/20/2022 (Thu) 19:37:29 [Preview] No.38209 del
Let us all join the resistance, how can we help?


Anonymous 01/20/2022 (Thu) 19:47:39 [Preview] No.38210 del
>>38209
Say:
>ooohmmmmm


Anonymous 01/21/2022 (Fri) 16:40:28 [Preview] No.38229 del
it's simple, you don't resist israel


Anonymous 01/21/2022 (Fri) 16:50:14 [Preview] No.38231 del
I shit on kikepedia during the day, and lynch kikes at night.


Anonymous 04/10/2022 (Sun) 14:00:24 [Preview] No.39331 del
>>38231
If only


Anonymous 04/20/2022 (Wed) 20:28:56 [Preview] No.39401 del
Just sign on the doted line OP


Anonymous 05/07/2022 (Sat) 13:25:01 [Preview] No.39601 del
I'm not sure there is a resistance.


Anonymous 05/13/2022 (Fri) 14:59:11 [Preview] No.39674 del
It's Da Jooos


Anonymous 06/04/2022 (Sat) 13:35:28 [Preview] No.39820 del
Israel is too evil, we can't win.



Top | Return | Catalog | Post a reply