Anonymous Admin 01/20/2022 (Thu) 19:24:13 No.11927 del
>>11916
If you want to delete the post completely you don't need to select anything.
If you select the "Delete only files" option it will just remove the photo.
When you refresh, the post may remain for a little bit of how deletion works between the front end and backend there is a slight delay so it may take ~15 seconds max or the time it takes to refresh couple times for it to actually go.
As long as you're getting the message 1 post and 0 threads deleted or however many you deleted it should be okay.
I typically use .org to moderate as that works most consistently for me.