Anonymous 04/30/2021 (Fri) 15:12:05 No.51789 del
RINOS And the Candidates for Senate 2022 Election

-Murkowski Alaska
Karl Speights (Republican Party)
Kelly Tshibaka (Republican Party)

-Rubio FLorida
Calvin Driggers (Republican Party)
Ervan Katari Miller (Republican Party)
Josue Larose (Republican Party)
Jake Loubriel (Republican Party)
Luis Miguel (Republican Party)
Angela Marie Walls-Windhauser (Republican Party) Candidate Connection

-Thune South Dakota
Note: The candidate list in this election may not be complete.

Message too long. Click here to view full text.